Skip to content ↓
School Year 2022 to 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Wednesday 7th September 2022

Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Teacher Training Day: Tuesday 3rd January 2023 (school closed)

Term Starts: Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term: Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023

Teacher Training Day: Monday 27th February 2023 (school closed)

Pupil Progress Day: Monday 6th March 2023 (school closed to all pupils)

Term Ends: Friday 31th March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17th April 2023

May Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May (school closed)

Coronation Bank Holiday: Monday 8th May (school closed)

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

Teacher Training Day: Monday 5th June 2023 (school closed)

Term Ends: Friday 21st July 2023