Home | Governors | Governors Meeting Dates

Governors Meeting Dates

 

Governing Body and Committee Meetings – 2017/2018

 

 

Start Time

Day

FGB

Full Governing Body

5.00pm

Thursday

FPP

Finance, Personnel and Pay Committee

10.00am

Thursday

 

 

Autumn 2017

Spring 2018

Summer 2018

 

September

October

November

December

January

February

March

April

May

June

July

FGB

28/09/17

 

23/11/17

 

25/01/18

 

15/03/18

 

10/05/18

 

05/07/18

FPP

 

05/10/17

 

07/12/17

 

01/02/18

 14/03/18

19/04/18

 

28/06/18

 

                         

 

 

Full Governing Body

Finance, Personnel and Pay

Thursday, 28th September 2017 

Thursday, 5th October 2017

Thursday, 23rd November 2017

Thursday, 7th December 2017

Thursday, 25th January 2018

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Thursday, 15th March 2018

Wednesday, 14th March 2018

Thursday, 10th May 2018

Thursday, 19th April 2018

Thursday, 5th July 2018

Thursday, 28th June 2018 






CEOPS
Guestbook