Home | Governors | Governors Meeting Dates

Governors Meeting Dates

 

 

Governing Body and Committee Meetings – 2019/2020

                         

  

 

 

 

Start Time

Day

FGB

Full Governing Body

  5.00pm

Thursday

FPP

Finance, Personnel and Pay Committee

10.00am

Thursday

 

Full Governing Body

Finance, Personnel and Pay

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

Thursday, 14th November 2019

Thursday, 28th November 2019

Thursday, 16th January 2020

Thursday, 30th January 2020

Thursday, 12th March 2020

Thursday, 2nd April 2020

Thursday, 14th May 2020

Thursday, 18th June 2020

Thursday, 2nd  July 2020

 

 

 





CEOPS
Guestbook