Welcome To Braidwood School   
Home | Our School

Term times

                       

 

       Term Dates 2016-2017

Autumn Term 2016

 

Monday 5th September

Teaching and learning day – school closed to pupils

Tuesday 6th September

Teaching and learning day – school closed to pupils

Wednesday 7th September

Autumn term commences for all pupils

Monday 10th October

Teaching and learning day – school closed to pupils

Friday 21st October

Break up for half term

Monday 31st October

School commences

Friday 11th November

Teaching and learning day – school closed to pupils

Friday 16th December

Break up for Christmas holiday – 12 noon

Spring Term 2017

 

Tuesday 3rd January

School commences

Monday 9th January

Teaching and learning day- school closed to pupils

Friday 17th February

Pupils break up for half term

Monday 27th February

School commences

Thursday 6th April

Break up for Easter Holiday

Friday 7th April

Teaching and learning day – school closed to pupils

Summer Term 2017

 

Monday 24th April

School commences

Monday 1st May

May Day Bank holiday

Friday 26th May

Break up for half term

Monday 5th June

School commences

Friday 21st July

Break up for Summer holiday – pupils leave at 12 noon

 

 

  • Braidwood Trust School for the Deaf
  • Bromford Rd, Birmingham,
  • West Midlands
  • United Kingdom
  • B36 8AF
  • Tel: 0121 464 5558
CEOPS
Guestbook