Home | Our School | Term times

Term times

                      

  2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

 

Monday 10th September

Learners return

Friday 26October

Break up for half term
 HALF

TERM 

Monday 5th November

Learners return

Tuesday 6th November

Parents’ evening 

Friday 22st December

Break up for Christmas holiday – 12 noon

Spring Term 2019

 

Monday 7th January

Learners return

Thursday 14th February

Subject progress day – learners to attend with parents for scheduled appointments only

Friday 15th February

Pupils break up for half term

 HALF

 TERM

Monday 25th February

 Learners return

 Friday 12th April

 Break up for Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2019

 

Monday 29th April

Learners return

Monday 6th May

May Day Bank holiday

Friday 24th May

Break up for half term

 HALF

 TERM

Monday 31st May

Learners return

Friday 19th July

Break up for Summer holiday – learners leave at 12 noon

CEOPS
Guestbook